Nov 14

Thankful for Cash Giveaway – ends 12/15

Share Button

Thankful for Cash $250 Giveaway

November 15th to December 15th

Could you use an extra $250 this holiday season? Here is your chance!!

The winner of this giveaway will receive $250 in Paypal Cash or a $250 Amazon.com Gift Card.


Thanks to this amazing group of authors, bloggers and publisher for making this giveaway possible!

Sponsor List

I Am A Reader
Auggie @ AuggieTalk
Cynthia Luhrs Author
Author Laurie Treacy
Helen Smith
Author S.T. Bende
The Lovely Books
Donna, My Life. One Story at a Time.
Laurisa White Reyes, Author
Simple Wyrdings
Author Melissa Wright
Bookworm Lisa
Rockin’ Book Reviews
Krysten Lindsay Hager author
Glistering: B’s Blog
Geybie’s Book Blog
Lori’s Reading Corner
Author Al Stone
D.S. Venetta
Book Reviews and Giveaways
Coupons and Freebies Mom
Taylor Dean Books
Author Crystal Marcos
Readers Realm
Dorine White- Author
Literary Winner
Liana Gardner
Dawn Malone, author
Pretty Little Reader
Author Tia Souders

Giveaway Details

$250 in Paypal Cash or a $250 Amazon.com eGift Card

Ends 12/15/17

Open only to those who can legally enter, receive and use money sent via Paypal or gift codes via Amazon.com. Winning Entry will be verified prior to prize being awarded. No purchase necessary. You must be 18 or older to enter or have your parent enter for you. The winner will be chosen by rafflecopter and announced here as well as emailed and will have 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be chosen. This giveaway is in no way associated with Facebook, Twitter, Rafflecopter or any other entity unless otherwise specified. The number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. Giveaway was organized by Kathy from I Am A Reader and sponsored by the authors, bloggers and publishers on the sponsor list. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED BY LAW.


a Rafflecopter giveaway

Share Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>